Programme Commission on ‘ Youth 


•Promote national level ecumenical youth movement •Renew and strengthen the relationship between the church and youth •Cross fertilization of youth activities among churches and ecumenical youth movements •Continue the heritage and legacy of ecumenical youth movement •Facilitate intra church, inter-denominational, inter-cultural and inter-religious interaction of young people •Challenge and transform attitudes and systems that limit youth participation and leadership •Develop a theology and culture from the experience and perspective of young people •The centralization of the marginalised youth in the Church & Society.

Chairperson: Mr. Suman Biswas Secretary: Fr. Vineeth Koshy

  1. Ms. Celine D’Silva
  2. Ms. Shiny
  3. Fr. Aswin Fernandis
  4. Ms. Archana B’Jorn Netam
  5. Miss S. Alice Benjamin
  6. Mr. Shitij Jacob
  7. Rev. Aman Abhishek Prasad
  8. Pro. Pastor Thanglienmang Hangsing